Excellent!  Captain Charlie was the perfect host! :) We had an amazing time passing through the canals and sailing open water.Definitely the best! Thanks Capt Charlie & Daffy for an awesome day! Reviewed on May 4, 2019

AFG28

Private Sailing Charter, Fabulous 4 hour private charter with Captain Charlie on Sailing Daffy. Very warm and welcoming - made us feel safe and right at home. Packed a picnic, brought along some cocktails and relaxed as we sailed along the river, intercostal and ocean. Highly recommend!! Very family friendly! Great customer service - very honest, reliable, timely, safe and knowledgeable. A MUST DO!! Reviewed on April 17, 2019

BurnM75

Sailing memories, Couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful Ft Lauderdale day out on the boat. First time sailing with Captain Charlie and hopefully not the last.Very accommodating to special needs, trustworthy and gracious.Great with kids. Wonderful memories!! Recommend without hesitation! Reviewed on March 26, 2019

rrinella2018

Birthday Cruise! 5 Stars for Captain Charlie! He led my mom, aunt and me through the river and into the Atlantic just in time to see the beautiful sunset. The delay caused by the bridges didn't stop us from enjoying the perfect weather, beautiful homes and yachts, and each other's company. I would recommend this trip to anyone! Thanks for a wonderful birthday experience! Reviewed on March 22, 2019

LilyJ

Sunset cruise for daughter’s birthday! Wonderful experience! Captain Charlie was a great “Skipper “. What a great time celebrating a birthday! Reviewed on March 22, 2019

Babs08311947

I must say, we had an amazing time sailing the Daffy. This was a surprise for my husbands birthday and he had an excellent time. Capt. Charlie was great in helping my family & I prepare for the surprise. Everything went smoothly and made the experience a memorable one! Thank you again for an awesome time! Reviewed on 3/4/2019

Isis C.

WOW!!! What an amazing day! Thank you Captain Charlie!!! Will definitely see you again very soon!!! For anyone else out there wondering if you should go for a ride, don't hesitate! Captain Charlie is like sailing with family! All the best to you Sir! And thank you dearly! Reviewed on 2/28/2019

Donna G.

Amazing tour,  Me and my husband went to celebrate our marriage. We had a great time, the Capitan is very nice and the boat was perfect. We had a lovely time sailing on the ocean. Reviewed on February 23, 2019

Roberta V.

We had a wonderful sailing experience.  We had visitors from overseas and wanted to show them around our waterways, but at the same time wanted some relaxing time to talk, catch up and have an enjoyable time for both adults and kids.  Couldn't have asked for anything better.  Captain Charlie was friendly, kept us entertained, gave a sailing crash course to each one of the kids and let them sail, gave us our space to chat, took pictures, etc.  Communication and booking was super easy and hassle free.  Absolutely recommended Sailing Daffy is the way to go.  I know we will come back.  Thanks Captain Charlie! Reviewed on 2/18/2019

R C.

Awesome Day at Sea! We had a wonderful sailing experience. We had visitors from overseas and wanted to show them around our waterways, but at the same time wanted some relaxing time to talk, catch up and have an enjoyable time for both adults and kids. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Captain Charlie was friendly, kept us entertained, gave a sailing crash course to each one of the kids and let them sail, gave us our space to chat, took pictures, etc. Communication and booking was super easy and hassle free. Absolutely recommended Sailing Daffy is the way to go. I know we will come back. Thanks Captain Charlie! Reviewed on February 18, 2019 

RCDiver

Write a Review